SYMPTOM:
When users in Strategy Web 9.x execute a report, make changes, and go to save, they do not see the 'Shared Reports' folder on the save page, as illustrated below:

CAUSE:
The reason the users don't see the 'Shared Reports' folder is because they are missing the privilege to 'Save to Shared Reports folder' in Strategy Web 9.x.
ACTION:
Go into Strategy Desktop 9.x and edit the user's privileges by going into the User Manager. Give the user the privilege to 'Web save to Shared Reports', under the 'Web Analyst' permissions set, as shown below:

Users should now see the Shared Reports folder when they go to the Save Page, as shown below:
