The Reset Data option in Strategy Web Data Menu can be found as shown in the screenshot below:

The Reset Data option is designed to re-load the original view of the report. After making any change to the report view, the Reset Data option will be active and allow users to revert back to the original report view. For example selecting a different page-by answer, moving metrics or attributes to a different location or on/off the report grid or adding view filters will all activate the Reset Data option.