There are multiple ways to be prompted for credentials when reconcile runs in Strategy Mobile 9.4.1 and newer.
- Enable "Never Persist Credentials". This won’t save the credentials in the app. So, everytime the application is killed and re-launched, users will be prompted for credentials.
- Manually remove the credentials from the settings page of the app. After doing this, close and re-launch the app. During reconcile, the app will notice that there are no credentials for the projects in the mobile configuration, so users will get the login page.
- Use the “Clear saved passwords” option from the mobile configuration.