SYMPTOM:
In Strategy Developer 9.4.x-10.x, when a contact for a user is deleted, the user itself is not cleaned up from the Contacts monitor. This leads to a collection of orphaned users (users with no contacts) in the Contacts monitor.
STEPS TO REPRODUCE:



CAUSE:
This is expected in Strategy Developer 9.4.x-10.x
ACTION:
Users who would like to be able to automatically clean up users from Contacts Monitor after a user contact is deleted should request this via the Ideas Exchange.