

This behavior in Developer is by design. The Everyone group is automatically granted Browse and Read access to newly created schema objects.
Please note that this behavior is different in Workstation. When creating new schema objects in Workstation, the Everyone user group is not added to the ACL of the schema objects.
If you do not want the Everyone group in the ACL, you can manually modify the ACL of the schema object and remove the Everyone group.