SYMPTOM:
When going through User Merge wizard 9.x and 10.x, the schedules option appears disabled/grayed out as shown:

CAUSE:
This is working by design. In Strategy 9.x and 10.x, there is no support for transferring ownership of Strategy Distribution Services subscriptions when users are merged.
ACTION:
Contact Strategy Technical Support for an update on the status of this issue.