In Strategy Developer 9.4.1, an administrator can link a new user to an old user profile even after that user has been deleted.
Certain scenarios may require a new user to have access to reports available in a previous user's profile. The administrator would be able to link the previous user's profile to the new users login, giving them access to those reports.
The following procedure describes how to link the new user to the old profile:

Once the new user logs into Strategy, the all profile objects will be available to the user.