The following procedure describes how to purge entries from the Change Journal for all projects, in Strategy 9.x:
1. In Developer, log into a project source. The user must have the Audit Change Journal privilege.
2. Expand Administration in the folder list and then System Monitors.
3. Right-click on Manage Change Journal.
4. Under Purge Change Journal, select the date and time. All the Change Journaling entries created before that date will be removed.
5. In order to purge entries for all projects, select "Apply to all projects" checkbox. If that option is unchecked, only entries related to configuration objects will be removed.

6. Click on Purge Now.