SYMPTOM:
The following warning message is displayed when trying to unregister a system in Strategy Narrowcast 9.x - 10.x:

This machine is currently being used as distribution manager, execution engine or Strategy Logging Server by the system you are unregistering. You cannot use this machine for another system until you remove components of the current system from the local machine. To do this, return to the current system and either destroy this system or remove any distribution manager, execution engine, or Strategy Logging Server on the local machine. Click OK to unregister this system; click Cancel to cancel the unregister operation.

Warning: Destroying the system will permanently destroy the system by deleting all tables in the Object Repository and removing all components from all machines in the system.
Option 3: The components can be removed from the system before unregistering the service
In Narrowcast Administrator, select the Edit System Configuration option.

In the System Configuration Wizard, select the Clustering option.

Select the Remove all machines from the Narrowcast Server system option and hit next.
