SYMPTOM:
When opening a project in Object Manager 9.3.x the user may receive the follow warning:

The Project is opened in read-only mode. Migrating Project-level objects is disabled.

ACTION:
Log out of Object Manager and uncheck this privilege at either the security role level or the user level. Upon re-opening Object Manager the warning should not be shown.