With Strategy Library version 10.9 and newer, the notification bell icon is greyed out.
Alongside the greyed out option, the notification bell displays the following message when the user hovers over it:
“Reconnecting to Collaboration Server”

This issue is seen when Library is not able to establish a connection to the Collaboration Server.


Interested in learning more about Library? Visit the Learning Center on Community!