QUESTION:
Can the job priority be changed after a job is submitted to the job queue in Strategy Desktop 9.x?
ANSWER:
Users may wish to change the priority level assigned to a job after it has entered the job queue. However, the ability to do so is currently unavailable. An enhancement request has been submitted for this functionality.
ACTION:
Strategy will continue to investigate and post updates as soon as they are available.