QUESTION:
If a user is deleted, is the set of personal views created by the user deleted?
ANSWER:
Yes. Personal View Subscriptions behave similar to other Subscriptions. When the user is deleted, Personal View Subscriptions depending on the user are also deleted. That is:




TO LEARN MORE: