After navigating to Strategy Web from their browsers, end users may see a list of all the loaded projects connected to that Strategy Web instance even when their Strategy user does not have access to some of these projects. This occurs because the end user has not yet logged into Strategy but has already accessed the Projects Page. To prevent displaying all projects to end users, consider enabling the "Log in first, then show projects" option in the Strategy Web Administrator. With this setting enabled, end users will have to log in to their Strategy user account first before being presented with the Projects Page.
Enable this setting by following the steps below:
