In Strategy Narrowcast Server, Destroy System is a new function in the System Menu of the Narrowcast Administrator.
If selected, this command will permanently destroy the users' system, deleting all tables in the Object Repository and removing all components from all machines in the system. Users can then re-use these machines for another system, if needed.