After duplicating user(s) from the out-of-the-box Administrator user, the server becomes out of compliance.
A warning message like the following can be observed:
…
'Product 01' is licensed for 0 named users. You are currently using 1 named users.
'Product 02' is licensed for 0 named users. You are currently using 1 named users.
'Product 03' is licensed for 0 named users. You are currently using 1 named users.
'Product 04' is licensed for 0 named users. You are currently using 1 named users.
'Product 05' is licensed for 0 named users. You are currently using 1 named users.
'Product 06' is licensed for 0 named users. You are currently using 1 named users.
Users duplicated from the Administrator user have hidden privileges (for future usage) granted. This is because the out-of-the-box Administrator user is granted all privileges when created from scratch during the initialization of the metadata repository.
It’s recommended that you create a new user and grant available privileges directly or through the user group/security role.
If you have already duplicated users from the Administrator, please delete them and create new users instead. You may use the License Manager tool to view the users that require license types.