Learn how to reset a dossier in MicroStrategy Library 2019, MicroStrategy’s powerful tool that enables users to access all of their dossiers from a single location. A user should use the reset capability in order to revert a dossier back to default settings and erase all pre-defined filter choices. In this tutorial, we will walk through how and why to use the reset dossier feature and bookmarks.
To learn how to use bookmarks when resetting the dossier, visit this tutorial: https://microstrategy.wistia.com/medias/xj3zpoqozc.